Administrative Team

Tricia Beretz, Special Events Assistant
tberetz@bgcms.org

Kelly Collins, Grants Manager
kcollins@bgcms.org

Laura Perry, Director of Operations
lperry@bgcms.org

Lindsay Smythe, Executive Director
lsmythe@bgcms.org

 

Medford Clubhouse

Ariel FitzHugh, Club Director
afitzhugh@bgcms.org

Noah Segal, Assistant Club Director
nsegal@bgcms.org

Tabia Batts, Teen Program Director
tbatts@bgcms.org

Odson Chrisosthomme, Program Leader

Simon Dumeran, Program Leader

Eric Fothergill

Andrew Knight, Junior Staff Team Leader

Hillary Ligonde, Junior Staff Team Leader

 

Somerville-Healey Clubhouse

David Mijares, Club Director
dmijares@bgcms.org

Cassie Baker, Assistant Club Director
cbaker@bgcms.org

Karten Louis, Program Leader

Michael Motto, Senior Program Leader

Janet Contreras-Alvarez, Junior Staff Team Leader

Tiana Hutson, Junior Staff Team Leader