Administrative Team

Lindsay Smythe, Executive Director
lsmythe@bgcms.org

Laura Perry, Director of Operations
lperry@bgcms.org

Kelly Bevis, Grants Manager
kbevis@bgcms.org

Tricia Beretz, Special Events Assistant
tberetz@bgcms.org

 

Medford Clubhouse

Lisa Gozbekian, Club Director
lgozbekian@bgcms.org

Eric Fothergill, Assistant Club Director
efothergill@bgcms.org

Tabia Batts, Teen Program Coordinator

Maxwell Heller, Education Coordinator

Simon Dumeran, Program Leader

Lord Fenestor, Program Leader

Madeline Lebovic, Program Leader

Odson Chrisosthomme, Program Leader

 

Somerville-Healey Clubhouse

David Mijares, Club Director
dmijares@bgcms.org

Norma Cumbee, Assistant Club Director
ncumbee@bgcms.org

Michael Motto, Program Leader