Administrative Team

Tricia Beretz, Special Events Assistant
tberetz@bgcms.org

Kelly Collins, Grants Manager
kcollins@bgcms.org

Laura Perry, Director of Operations
lperry@bgcms.org

Lindsay Smythe, Executive Director
lsmythe@bgcms.org

 

Medford Clubhouse

Eric Fothergill, Interim Club Director
efothergill@bgcms.org

Tabia Batts, Interim Assistant Club Director
tbatts@bgcms.org

Maxwell Heller, Education Coordinator

Simon Dumeran, Program Leader

Odson Chrisosthomme, Program Leader

 

Somerville-Healey Clubhouse

David Mijares, Club Director
dmijares@bgcms.org

Norma Cumbee, Assistant Club Director
ncumbee@bgcms.org

Karten Louis, Program Leader

Michael Motto, Program Leader